Rafael Nadal and Roger Federer's dominance is excellent how they do it tournament after tournament. They are so consistent in awesome shape. They hit so that they hardly ever injured by keeping their conditioning in extreme form. Tennis is a tough sport. It's just you against the world. It must get lonely at times. I have a problem with Nadal. Have you ever noticed that I think are nervous tick. He's doing a lot of it really is clear to see. When he serves, he holds in his middle ass area picking?
Other than a few names, I can not speak occasionally challeges Nadal and Federer. They seem to have free run of the tennis courts. Who is there? Andy Roddick is inconsistant. He is up and down like a yo-yo. He can lose in the first round one week. Next tournament if he wins Wimbleton. I must say though I jealous of his killer serve. I can only like that in my dreams. Roddick, I do not know if he hard enough enough, watch video, or cares enough about being the best practices. There are American players up and coming? I see that Blake occasionally will make a splash. Marty fish will have a few big matches than drop off.
The only tennis I will look now Nadal or Federer match. I look the best. My time is too short to watch less. I will make my son sports else I look at the best of the best looking. Life is too short. Everyone seems boring to me. These two players were the torch of the amazing my 2nd favorite tennis player Pete Sampras. Pete was quiet, but we focus and very powerful. He left his work on the Court his word do for him. Andre Agassi (loud and proud), he was kinda the polar opposite of Pete. Jimmy Connors, I loved his grit and determination to fight to the death. Jimmy for me is the most competitive tennis player I have ever seen. The last three guys got the torch of the best tennis player ever Bjorn Borg and his nemises John Mc Enroe the cry-baby.
I see Nadal makes use of his physical prowess to get into balls and is already more than the Court with amazing Court coverage. I think that Federer is more of a tactician where he is fantastic on the tennis ball put where ever he wants on sharp corners at times with sizzling grace. Both Nadal and Federer respect the tennis game very well. They are very polite. You never see getting into a fight with the judge. You mean to never see a ball person. They are really friendly and fully love their sport. You never hear Nadal or Federer something stupid to the media to say. You never hear that they are guilty of the use of recreational drugs such as cocaine, marijiana or herion. You never hear them being busted for the use of performance enhancing drugs. You never hear accussed of a violent act such as rape as a Pittsburg Steeler Quarterback Ben Roethlisberger twice (it's kinda funny that he is getting married in July. This girl has been a sleep? Haven't been here of the two rape allegations he got away with). I thank you both Rafael Nadal and Roger Federer for exciting tennis moments in the past few years and keeps me a tennis fan.
For more information visit Tennis training
Donny Depew of BooksRcool. I hope you enjoy my rants and raves about sport. If you have a view of a 42 old the idea based on my experiences. How do I see things in the sport. Visit our website http://rsportscool.com/"Ebooks/videos that solve your problems and to make your life better". If you like my article writing. Pass it on to your friends and family. I hope to offer pleasant reading for you.
Tidak ada komentar:
Posting Komentar